Patchwork [PATCHv3,07/11] ARM: dts: i.MX25: Add ssi clocks and DMA events.

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Denis Carikli
Date Oct. 18, 2013, 3:16 p.m.
Message ID <1382109422-24454-7-git-send-email-denis@eukrea.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/284647/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Denis Carikli - Oct. 18, 2013, 3:16 p.m.
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: Eric BĂ©nard <eric@eukrea.com>
Signed-off-by: Denis Carikli <denis@eukrea.com>
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/imx25.dtsi |   12 +++++++++++-
 1 file changed, 11 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx25.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx25.dtsi
index 6ac4c98..cce0669 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx25.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx25.dtsi
@@ -339,6 +339,11 @@ 
 				compatible = "fsl,imx25-ssi", "fsl,imx21-ssi";
 				reg = <0x50014000 0x4000>;
 				interrupts = <11>;
+				clocks = <&clks 118>;
+				clock-names = "ipg";
+				dmas = <&sdma 24 1 0>,
+				       <&sdma 25 1 0>;
+				dma-names = "rx", "tx";
 				status = "disabled";
 			};
 
@@ -369,6 +374,11 @@ 
 				compatible = "fsl,imx25-ssi", "fsl,imx21-ssi";
 				reg = <0x50034000 0x4000>;
 				interrupts = <12>;
+				clocks = <&clks 117>;
+				clock-names = "ipg";
+				dmas = <&sdma 28 1 0>,
+				       <&sdma 29 1 0>;
+				dma-names = "rx", "tx";
 				status = "disabled";
 			};
 
@@ -539,7 +549,7 @@ 
 				#interrupt-cells = <2>;
 			};
 
-			sdma@53fd4000 {
+			sdma: sdma@53fd4000 {
 				compatible = "fsl,imx25-sdma", "fsl,imx35-sdma";
 				reg = <0x53fd4000 0x4000>;
 				clocks = <&clks 112>, <&clks 68>;