Patchwork [01/11] of: add vendor prefix for Eukréa Electromatique.

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Denis Carikli
Date Oct. 18, 2013, 3:04 p.m.
Message ID <1382108672-23269-1-git-send-email-denis@eukrea.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/284624/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Denis Carikli - Oct. 18, 2013, 3:04 p.m.
Trivial patch to add Eukréa Electromatique to the list
of devicetree vendor prefixes.

Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com>
Signed-off-by: Denis Carikli <denis@eukrea.com>
---
 .../devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt        |    1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Patch

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt
index 2956800..a0329cf 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@  denx	Denx Software Engineering
 emmicro	EM Microelectronic
 epson	Seiko Epson Corp.
 est	ESTeem Wireless Modems
+eukrea  Eukréa Electromatique
 fsl	Freescale Semiconductor
 GEFanuc	GE Fanuc Intelligent Platforms Embedded Systems, Inc.
 gef	GE Fanuc Intelligent Platforms Embedded Systems, Inc.