Patchwork [v2,18/37] ARM: imx{25, 27} DT: Permit the selection of the imxfb framebuffer driver.

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Denis Carikli
Date Oct. 17, 2013, 3:02 p.m.
Message ID <1382022155-21954-19-git-send-email-denis@eukrea.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/284302/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Denis Carikli - Oct. 17, 2013, 3:02 p.m.
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Eric BĂ©nard <eric@eukrea.com>

Signed-off-by: Denis Carikli <denis@eukrea.com>
---
 arch/arm/mach-imx/Kconfig |    2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-imx/Kconfig b/arch/arm/mach-imx/Kconfig
index 7400c7b..43eafb1 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-imx/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-imx/Kconfig
@@ -254,6 +254,7 @@  endchoice
 config MACH_IMX25_DT
 	bool "Support i.MX25 platforms from device tree"
 	select SOC_IMX25
+	select IMX_HAVE_PLATFORM_IMX_FB
 	help
 	  Include support for Freescale i.MX25 based platforms
 	  using the device tree for discovery
@@ -442,6 +443,7 @@  config MACH_IMX27IPCAM
 config MACH_IMX27_DT
 	bool "Support i.MX27 platforms from device tree"
 	select SOC_IMX27
+	select IMX_HAVE_PLATFORM_IMX_FB
 	help
 	  Include support for Freescale i.MX27 based platforms
 	  using the device tree for discovery