Patchwork [committed] MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Adam Butcher
Date Aug. 12, 2013, 11:31 p.m.
Message ID <1376350331-30041-1-git-send-email-adam@jessamine.co.uk>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/266662/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Adam Butcher - Aug. 12, 2013, 11:31 p.m.
From: abutcher <abutcher@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@201673 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4
---
 ChangeLog   | 4 ++++
 MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 2 files changed, 5 insertions(+)

Patch

diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
index a35d04a..8f29bc9 100644
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2013-08-13  Adam Butcher  <adam@jessamine.co.uk>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2013-08-12  Caroline Tice  <cmtice@google.com>
 
 	* MAINTAINERS: Add myself as libvtv maintainer. Correct my email
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index ad418b1..ef6ab87 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -337,6 +337,7 @@  Dave Brolley					brolley@redhat.com
 Julian Brown					julian@codesourcery.com
 Christian Bruel					christian.bruel@st.com
 Kevin Buettner					kevinb@redhat.com
+Adam Butcher					adam@jessamine.co.uk
 Andrew Cagney					cagney@redhat.com
 Daniel Carrera					dcarrera@gmail.com
 Stephane Carrez					stcarrez@nerim.fr