Patchwork [U-Boot,RFC,V2,2/9] MAINTAINERS: move improperly placed e-mail addresses

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Albert ARIBAUD
Date July 26, 2013, 9:37 p.m.
Message ID <1374874635-12042-3-git-send-email-albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/262310/
State Superseded
Delegated to: Tom Rini
Headers show

Comments

Albert ARIBAUD - July 26, 2013, 9:37 p.m.
This is to homogeneize all e-mail addresses in the
file so that a simple script can find them all and
associate them with the corresponding boards.

Signed-off-by: Albert ARIBAUD <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 25 ++++++++++++++++++-------
 1 file changed, 18 insertions(+), 7 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index ca13b38..2b6ca9a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -533,10 +533,13 @@  Unknown / orphaned boards:
 	rsdproto	MPC8260
 
 	EVB64260	MPC7xx_74xx
-	EVB64260_750CX	MPC750CX	[Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>]
 
 	versatile	ARM926EJ-S
 
+Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>
+
+	EVB64260_750CX	MPC750CX	
+
 #########################################################################
 # ARM Systems:								#
 #									#
@@ -1094,12 +1097,18 @@  Unknown / orphaned boards:
 	Board		CPU	Last known maintainer / Comment
 .........................................................................
 
-	omap1510inn	ARM925T         Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
+Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
+
+	omap1510inn	ARM925T
 
-	lubbock		xscale/pxa	Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net> / dead address
+(dead address) Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>
 
-	imx31_phycore_eet i.MX31  Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de> / resigned
-	mx31ads		  i.MX31  Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de> / resigned
+	lubbock		xscale/pxa
+
+(resigned) Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
+
+	imx31_phycore_eet i.MX31
+	mx31ads		  i.MX31
 
 #########################################################################
 # x86 Systems:								#
@@ -1146,7 +1155,9 @@  Unknown / orphaned boards:
  	Board		CPU		Last known maintainer / Comment
 .........................................................................
 
-	dbau1x00	MIPS32 Au1000	Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
+Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
+
+	dbau1x00	MIPS32 Au1000
 
 #########################################################################
 # Nios-II Systems:							#
@@ -1252,7 +1263,7 @@  Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
 	MIGO-R		SH7722
 
 Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
-		  <iwamatsu.nobuhiro@renesas.com>
+Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu.nobuhiro@renesas.com>
 
 	MS7750SE	SH7750
 	MS7722SE	SH7722