Patchwork [U-Boot,RFC,1/5] MAINTAINERS: move ARM entries into ARM section

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Albert ARIBAUD
Date July 23, 2013, 8:28 p.m.
Message ID <1374611299-16836-2-git-send-email-albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/261207/
State Superseded
Delegated to: Tom Rini
Headers show

Comments

Albert ARIBAUD - July 23, 2013, 8:28 p.m.
A few ARM entries were present in the PowerPC section.
Move them into the ARM section.
Do not respect order any more than it was respected
before, as the whole file structure will be refactored.

Signed-off-by: Albert ARIBAUD <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 60 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++---------------------------
 1 file changed, 33 insertions(+), 27 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 081cf96..ca13b38 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -51,10 +51,6 @@  Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>
 
 	CPCI750		PPC750FX/GX
 
-Peter Barada <peter.barada@logicpd.com>
-
-	omap3_logic	ARM ARMV7 (Logic OMAP35xx/DM37xx)
-
 Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>
 
 	Adder		MPC87x/MPC852T
@@ -90,10 +86,6 @@  Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>
 
 	ESTEEM192E	MPC8xx
 
-Jason Cooper <u-boot@lakedaemon.net>
-
-	dreamplug	ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
-
 Joe D'Abbraccio <ljd015@freescale.com>
 
 	MPC837xERDB	MPC837x
@@ -154,10 +146,6 @@  Phil Edworthy <phil.edworthy@renesas.com>
 
 	rsk7264		SH7264
 
-egnite GmbH <info@egnite.de>
-
-	ethernut5	ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9XE SoC)
-
 Dirk Eibach <eibach@gdsys.de>
 
 	controlcenterd	P1022
@@ -209,10 +197,6 @@  Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
 	WUH405		PPC405EP
 	CMS700		PPC405EP
 
-Siddarth Gore <gores@marvell.com>
-
-	guruplug	ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
-
 Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
 
 	sbc8349		MPC8349
@@ -319,11 +303,6 @@  Dan Malek <dan@embeddedalley.com>
 	stxssa		MPC85xx
 	stxxtc		MPC8xx
 
-Ryan Mallon <ryan@bluewatersys.com>
-
-	snapper9260		ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9260 SoC)
-	snapper9g20		ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9G20 SoC)
-
 Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>
 
 	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
@@ -336,7 +315,6 @@  Reinhard Meyer <reinhard.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>
 
 	TOP860		MPC860T
 	TOP5200		MPC5200
-	TOP9000		ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9xxx SoC)
 
 Kyle Moffett <Kyle.D.Moffett@boeing.com>
 
@@ -382,10 +360,6 @@  Sergei Poselenov <sposelenov@emcraft.com>
 
 	a4m072		MPC5200
 
-Sudhakar Rajashekhara <sudhakar.raj@ti.com>
-
-	da850evm	ARM926EJS (DA850/OMAP-L138)
-
 Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@uam.es>
 
 	ml507 		PPC440x5
@@ -445,7 +419,6 @@  Georg Schardt <schardt@team-ctech.de>
 
 Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
 
-	cam_enc_4xx	davinci/ARM926EJS
 	charon		MPC5200
 	ids8247		MPC8247
 	jupiter		MPC5200
@@ -571,6 +544,39 @@  Unknown / orphaned boards:
 #	Board		CPU						#
 #########################################################################
 
+Peter Barada <peter.barada@logicpd.com>
+
+	omap3_logic	ARM ARMV7 (Logic OMAP35xx/DM37xx)
+
+Jason Cooper <u-boot@lakedaemon.net>
+
+	dreamplug	ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
+
+egnite GmbH <info@egnite.de>
+
+	ethernut5	ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9XE SoC)
+
+Siddarth Gore <gores@marvell.com>
+
+	guruplug	ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
+
+Ryan Mallon <ryan@bluewatersys.com>
+
+	snapper9260		ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9260 SoC)
+	snapper9g20		ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9G20 SoC)
+
+Reinhard Meyer <reinhard.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>
+
+	TOP9000		ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9xxx SoC)
+
+Sudhakar Rajashekhara <sudhakar.raj@ti.com>
+
+	da850evm	ARM926EJS (DA850/OMAP-L138)
+
+Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
+
+	cam_enc_4xx	davinci/ARM926EJS
+
 Albert ARIBAUD <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
 
 	edminiv2	ARM926EJS (Orion5x SoC)