Patchwork [90/93] audit: wait_for_auditd() should use TASK_UNINTERRUPTIBLE

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Luis Henriques
Date June 18, 2013, 11:43 a.m.
Message ID <1371555821-12820-91-git-send-email-luis.henriques@canonical.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/252326/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Luis Henriques - June 18, 2013, 11:43 a.m.
3.5.7.15 -stable review patch.  If anyone has any objections, please let me know.

------------------

From: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>

commit f000cfdde5de4fc15dead5ccf524359c07eadf2b upstream.

audit_log_start() does wait_for_auditd() in a loop until
audit_backlog_wait_time passes or audit_skb_queue has a room.

If signal_pending() is true this becomes a busy-wait loop, schedule() in
TASK_INTERRUPTIBLE won't block.

Thanks to Guy for fully investigating and explaining the problem.

(akpm: that'll cause the system to lock up on a non-preemptible
uniprocessor kernel)

(Guy: "Our customer was in fact running a uniprocessor machine, and they
reported a system hang.")

Signed-off-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Reported-by: Guy Streeter <streeter@redhat.com>
Cc: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
[ luis: backported to 3.5: adjust context ]
Signed-off-by: Luis Henriques <luis.henriques@canonical.com>
---
 kernel/audit.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch

diff --git a/kernel/audit.c b/kernel/audit.c
index 1c7f2c6..5917dfe 100644
--- a/kernel/audit.c
+++ b/kernel/audit.c
@@ -1167,7 +1167,7 @@  struct audit_buffer *audit_log_start(struct audit_context *ctx, gfp_t gfp_mask,
 
 			/* Wait for auditd to drain the queue a little */
 			DECLARE_WAITQUEUE(wait, current);
-			set_current_state(TASK_INTERRUPTIBLE);
+			set_current_state(TASK_UNINTERRUPTIBLE);
 			add_wait_queue(&audit_backlog_wait, &wait);
 
 			if (audit_backlog_limit &&