Patchwork Added myself to MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval)

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Vidya Praveen
Date June 14, 2013, 4:30 p.m.
Message ID <51BB450B.5@arm.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/251458/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Vidya Praveen - June 14, 2013, 4:30 p.m.
2013-06-14  Vidya Praveen  <vidyapraveen@arm.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

Patch

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS (revision 200091)
+++ MAINTAINERS (working copy)
@@ -487,6 +487,7 @@ 
  Paul Pluzhnikov                                        ppluzhnikov@google.com
  Marek Polacek                                  polacek@redhat.com
  Antoniu Pop                                    antoniu.pop@gmail.com
+Vidya Praveen                                  vidyapraveen@arm.com
  Vladimir Prus                                  vladimir@codesourcery.com
  Yao Qi                                         yao@codesourcery.com
  Jerry Quinn                                    jlquinn@optonline.net