Patchwork Add myself to MAINTAINERS as Write After Approval

login
register
mail settings
Submitter David Malcolm
Date May 17, 2013, 3:59 p.m.
Message ID <1368806351.13771.21.camel@surprise>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/244675/
State New
Headers show

Comments

David Malcolm - May 17, 2013, 3:59 p.m.
Adding myself to the MAINTAINERS in the "Write After Approval" category

Patch

Index: ChangeLog
===================================================================
--- ChangeLog	(revision 199021)
+++ ChangeLog	(revision 199022)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2013-05-17  David Malcolm  <dmalcolm@redhat.com>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2013-04-30  Brooks Moses  <bmoses@google.com>
 
 	* MAINTAINERS: Update my email; move myself from Fortran
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 199021)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(revision 199022)
@@ -452,6 +452,7 @@ 
 Christophe Lyon					christophe.lyon@st.com
 Luis Machado					luisgpm@br.ibm.com
 Ziga Mahkovec					ziga.mahkovec@klika.si
+David Malcolm					dmalcolm@redhat.com
 Simon Martin					simartin@users.sourceforge.net
 Ranjit Mathew					rmathew@hotmail.com
 Michael Matz					matz@suse.de