Patchwork [v2,2/2] net: mv643xx_eth: use managed devm_kzalloc

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Sebastian Hesselbarth
Date April 11, 2013, 9:29 a.m.
Message ID <1365672574-31123-3-git-send-email-sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/235945/
State Not Applicable
Headers show

Comments

Sebastian Hesselbarth - April 11, 2013, 9:29 a.m.
This patch moves shared private data kzalloc to managed devm_kzalloc and
cleans now unneccessary kfree and error handling.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
---
Changes from v1:
- replaced EADDRNOTAVAIL with ENOMEM on failing ioremap (Reported by
  Sergei Shtylyov)

Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Cc: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net>
Cc: Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh@wantstofly.org>
Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
Cc: Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>
Cc: Sergei Shtylyov <sergei.shtylyov@cogentembedded.com>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
Cc: devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org
Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: netdev@vger.kernel.org
---
 drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/mv643xx_eth.c |   17 ++++-------------
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 13 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/mv643xx_eth.c b/drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/mv643xx_eth.c
index bbe6104..305038f 100644
--- a/drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/mv643xx_eth.c
+++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/mv643xx_eth.c
@@ -2547,25 +2547,22 @@  static int mv643xx_eth_shared_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
 	struct mv643xx_eth_shared_private *msp;
 	const struct mbus_dram_target_info *dram;
 	struct resource *res;
-	int ret;
 
 	if (!mv643xx_eth_version_printed++)
 		pr_notice("MV-643xx 10/100/1000 ethernet driver version %s\n",
 			  mv643xx_eth_driver_version);
 
-	ret = -EINVAL;
 	res = platform_get_resource(pdev, IORESOURCE_MEM, 0);
 	if (res == NULL)
-		goto out;
+		return -EINVAL;
 
-	ret = -ENOMEM;
-	msp = kzalloc(sizeof(*msp), GFP_KERNEL);
+	msp = devm_kzalloc(&pdev->dev, sizeof(*msp), GFP_KERNEL);
 	if (msp == NULL)
-		goto out;
+		return -ENOMEM;
 
 	msp->base = ioremap(res->start, resource_size(res));
 	if (msp->base == NULL)
-		goto out_free;
+		return -ENOMEM;
 
 	msp->clk = devm_clk_get(&pdev->dev, NULL);
 	if (!IS_ERR(msp->clk))
@@ -2585,11 +2582,6 @@  static int mv643xx_eth_shared_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
 	platform_set_drvdata(pdev, msp);
 
 	return 0;
-
-out_free:
-	kfree(msp);
-out:
-	return ret;
 }
 
 static int mv643xx_eth_shared_remove(struct platform_device *pdev)
@@ -2599,7 +2591,6 @@  static int mv643xx_eth_shared_remove(struct platform_device *pdev)
 	iounmap(msp->base);
 	if (!IS_ERR(msp->clk))
 		clk_disable_unprepare(msp->clk);
-	kfree(msp);
 
 	return 0;
 }