Patchwork [3.5.y.z,extended,stable] Patch "mwifiex: correct sleep delay counter" has been added to staging queue

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Luis Henriques
Date March 6, 2013, 3:14 p.m.
Message ID <1362582879-25721-1-git-send-email-luis.henriques@canonical.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/225527/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Luis Henriques - March 6, 2013, 3:14 p.m.
This is a note to let you know that I have just added a patch titled

    mwifiex: correct sleep delay counter

to the linux-3.5.y-queue branch of the 3.5.y.z extended stable tree 
which can be found at:

 http://kernel.ubuntu.com/git?p=ubuntu/linux.git;a=shortlog;h=refs/heads/linux-3.5.y-queue

If you, or anyone else, feels it should not be added to this tree, please 
reply to this email.

For more information about the 3.5.y.z tree, see
https://wiki.ubuntu.com/Kernel/Dev/ExtendedStable

Thanks.
-Luis

------

From d658cf1b348bd62e13d9f5a07d18d80bc508a1cc Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Avinash Patil <patila@marvell.com>
Date: Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:01:34 -0800
Subject: [PATCH] mwifiex: correct sleep delay counter

commit 3e7a4ff7c5b6423ddb644df9c41b8b6d2fb79d30 upstream.

Maximum delay for waking up card is 50 ms. Because of typo in
counter, this delay goes to 500ms. This patch fixes the bug.

Signed-off-by: Avinash Patil <patila@marvell.com>
Signed-off-by: Amitkumar Karwar <akarwar@marvell.com>
Signed-off-by: Yogesh Ashok Powar <yogeshp@marvell.com>
Signed-off-by: Bing Zhao <bzhao@marvell.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Luis Henriques <luis.henriques@canonical.com>
---
 drivers/net/wireless/mwifiex/pcie.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

--
1.8.1.2

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/net/wireless/mwifiex/pcie.c b/drivers/net/wireless/mwifiex/pcie.c
index b879e13..0bbea88 100644
--- a/drivers/net/wireless/mwifiex/pcie.c
+++ b/drivers/net/wireless/mwifiex/pcie.c
@@ -291,7 +291,7 @@  static int mwifiex_pm_wakeup_card(struct mwifiex_adapter *adapter)
 		i++;
 		usleep_range(10, 20);
 		/* 50ms max wait */
-		if (i == 50000)
+		if (i == 5000)
 			break;
 	}