Patchwork [45/81] MAINTAINERS: Stephen Hemminger email change

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Herton Ronaldo Krzesinski
Date Feb. 19, 2013, 6:49 p.m.
Message ID <1361299784-8830-46-git-send-email-herton.krzesinski@canonical.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/221814/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Herton Ronaldo Krzesinski - Feb. 19, 2013, 6:49 p.m.
3.5.7.6 -stable review patch.  If anyone has any objections, please let me know.

------------------

From: Stephen Hemminger <stephen.hemminger@vyatta.com>

commit adbbf69d1a54abf424e91875746a610dcc80017d upstream.

I changed my email because the vyatta.com mail server is now
redirected to brocade.com; and the Brocade mail system
is not friendly to Linux desktop users.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Herton Ronaldo Krzesinski <herton.krzesinski@canonical.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS |    6 +++---
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 0d67d1b..5927882 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2663,7 +2663,7 @@  S:	Maintained
 F:	drivers/net/ethernet/i825xx/eexpress.*
 
 ETHERNET BRIDGE
-M:	Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
+M:	Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>
 L:	bridge@lists.linux-foundation.org
 L:	netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:	http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/Net:Bridge
@@ -4385,7 +4385,7 @@  S:	Maintained
 
 MARVELL GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVERS (skge/sky2)
 M:	Mirko Lindner <mlindner@marvell.com>
-M:	Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
+M:	Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>
 L:	netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained
 F:	drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/sk*
@@ -4630,7 +4630,7 @@  S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/infiniband/hw/nes/
 
 NETEM NETWORK EMULATOR
-M:	Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
+M:	Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>
 L:	netem@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:	Maintained
 F:	net/sched/sch_netem.c