Patchwork [U-Boot,v3,05/10] block: mvsata: add dove include

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Sebastian Hesselbarth
Date Jan. 16, 2013, 7:25 p.m.
Message ID <1358364328-14904-6-git-send-email-sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/213024/
State New
Delegated to: Prafulla Wadaskar
Headers show

Comments

Sebastian Hesselbarth - Jan. 16, 2013, 7:25 p.m.
Dove SoC also uses mvsata, therefore add a SoC specific include to
allow to reuse the mvsata ide driver.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
---
Cc: u-boot@lists.denx.de
Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
Cc: Rabeeh Khoury <rabeeh@solid-run.com>
Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
Cc: Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
Cc: Andy Fleming <afleming@gmail.com>
Cc: Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@gmail.com>
Cc: Daniel Stodden <daniel.stodden@gmail.com>
Cc: Luka Perkov <luka@openwrt.org>
--
 drivers/block/mvsata_ide.c |    2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)
Prafulla Wadaskar - Feb. 11, 2013, 3:39 a.m.
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Sebastian Hesselbarth [mailto:sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com]
> Sent: 17 January 2013 00:55
> To: Sebastian Hesselbarth
> Cc: u-boot@lists.denx.de; Rabeeh Khoury; Albert Aribaud; Prafulla
> Wadaskar; Andy Fleming; Joe Hershberger; Daniel Stodden; Luka Perkov
> Subject: [PATCH v3 05/10] block: mvsata: add dove include
> 
> Dove SoC also uses mvsata, therefore add a SoC specific include to
> allow to reuse the mvsata ide driver.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
> ---
> Cc: u-boot@lists.denx.de
> Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
> Cc: Rabeeh Khoury <rabeeh@solid-run.com>
> Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
> Cc: Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
> Cc: Andy Fleming <afleming@gmail.com>
> Cc: Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@gmail.com>
> Cc: Daniel Stodden <daniel.stodden@gmail.com>
> Cc: Luka Perkov <luka@openwrt.org>
> --
>  drivers/block/mvsata_ide.c |    2 ++
>  1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)
> 
> diff --git a/drivers/block/mvsata_ide.c b/drivers/block/mvsata_ide.c
> index a88d0f7..9918f80 100644
> --- a/drivers/block/mvsata_ide.c
> +++ b/drivers/block/mvsata_ide.c
> @@ -29,6 +29,8 @@
>  #include <asm/arch/orion5x.h>
>  #elif defined(CONFIG_KIRKWOOD)
>  #include <asm/arch/kirkwood.h>
> +#elif defined(CONFIG_DOVE)
> +#include <asm/arch/dove.h>
>  #endif
> 

Acked-By: Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>

Regards...
Prafulla . . .

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/block/mvsata_ide.c b/drivers/block/mvsata_ide.c
index a88d0f7..9918f80 100644
--- a/drivers/block/mvsata_ide.c
+++ b/drivers/block/mvsata_ide.c
@@ -29,6 +29,8 @@ 
 #include <asm/arch/orion5x.h>
 #elif defined(CONFIG_KIRKWOOD)
 #include <asm/arch/kirkwood.h>
+#elif defined(CONFIG_DOVE)
+#include <asm/arch/dove.h>
 #endif
 
 /* SATA port registers */