Patchwork [U-Boot,v2,05/10] block: mvsata: add dove include

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Sebastian Hesselbarth
Date Dec. 4, 2012, 8:31 a.m.
Message ID <1354609923-27320-6-git-send-email-sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/203576/
State Superseded
Delegated to: Prafulla Wadaskar
Headers show

Comments

Sebastian Hesselbarth - Dec. 4, 2012, 8:31 a.m.
Dove SoC also uses mvsata, therefore add a SoC specific include to
allow to reuse the mvsata ide driver.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
---
Cc: u-boot@lists.denx.de
Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
Cc: Rabeeh Khoury <rabeeh@solid-run.com>
Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
Cc: Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
Cc: Andy Fleming <afleming@gmail.com>
Cc: Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@gmail.com>
Cc: Daniel Stodden <daniel.stodden@gmail.com>
Cc: Luka Perkov <luka@openwrt.org>
---
 drivers/block/mvsata_ide.c |    2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/block/mvsata_ide.c b/drivers/block/mvsata_ide.c
index a88d0f7..9918f80 100644
--- a/drivers/block/mvsata_ide.c
+++ b/drivers/block/mvsata_ide.c
@@ -29,6 +29,8 @@ 
 #include <asm/arch/orion5x.h>
 #elif defined(CONFIG_KIRKWOOD)
 #include <asm/arch/kirkwood.h>
+#elif defined(CONFIG_DOVE)
+#include <asm/arch/dove.h>
 #endif
 
 /* SATA port registers */