[Committed] Add self to write-after-approval section of MAINTAINERS file

Submitted by Kyrylo Tkachov on Nov. 30, 2012, 3:57 p.m.

Details

Message ID 008901cdcf13$5c701530$15503f90$@tkachov@arm.com
State New
Headers show

Commit Message

Kyrylo Tkachov Nov. 30, 2012, 3:57 p.m.
Hi all,

I have committed the attached patch, adding myself to the Write After
Approval section of the MAINTAINERS file.

Thanks,
Kyrill

ChangeLog:

2012-11-30  Kyrylo Tkachov  <kyrylo.tkachov@arm.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

Patch hide | download patch | download mbox

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 193996)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -529,6 +529,7 @@ 
 Samuel Tardieu					sam@rfc1149.net
 Kresten Krab Thorup				krab@gcc.gnu.org
 Caroline Tice					ctice@apple.com
+Kyrylo Tkachov					kyrylo.tkachov@arm.com
 Konrad Trifunovic				konrad.trifunovic@inria.fr
 David Ung					davidu@mips.com
 Neil Vachharajani				nvachhar@gmail.com