[COMMITTED] add myself to write after approval list

Submitted by Roland McGrath on Nov. 15, 2012, 7:12 p.m.

Details

Message ID 20121115191258.AF7F02C0DD@topped-with-meat.com
State New
Headers show

Commit Message

Roland McGrath Nov. 15, 2012, 7:12 p.m.
2012-11-15  Roland McGrath  <roland@hack.frob.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

Patch hide | download patch | download mbox

--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -457,6 +457,7 @@  Simon Martin					simartin@users.sourceforge.net
 Ranjit Mathew					rmathew@hotmail.com
 Michael Matz					matz@suse.de
 Greg McGary					gkm@gnu.org
+Roland McGrath					roland@hack.frob.com
 Adam Megacz					adam@xwt.org
 Bingfeng Mei					bmei@broadcom.com
 Jim Meyering					jim@meyering.net