Patchwork [COMMITTED] add myself to write after approval list

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Roland McGrath
Date Nov. 15, 2012, 7:12 p.m.
Message ID <20121115191258.AF7F02C0DD@topped-with-meat.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/199387/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Roland McGrath - Nov. 15, 2012, 7:12 p.m.
2012-11-15  Roland McGrath  <roland@hack.frob.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

Patch

--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -457,6 +457,7 @@  Simon Martin					simartin@users.sourceforge.net
 Ranjit Mathew					rmathew@hotmail.com
 Michael Matz					matz@suse.de
 Greg McGary					gkm@gnu.org
+Roland McGrath					roland@hack.frob.com
 Adam Megacz					adam@xwt.org
 Bingfeng Mei					bmei@broadcom.com
 Jim Meyering					jim@meyering.net