Patchwork Add myself to MAINTAINERS

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Gopalasubramanian, Ganesh
Date Oct. 30, 2012, 8:26 a.m.
Message ID <EB4625145972F94C9680D8CADD6516153976569B@sausexdag06.amd.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/195321/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Gopalasubramanian, Ganesh - Oct. 30, 2012, 8:26 a.m.
Adding myself to the list of members in "write after approval".


Regards
Ganesh

Patch

Index: ChangeLog
===================================================================
--- ChangeLog   (revision 192977)
+++ ChangeLog   (working copy)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2012-10-30 Ganesh Gopalasubramanian  <Ganesh.Gopalasubramanian@amd.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2012-10-26  James Greenhalgh  <james.greenhalgh@arm.com>

        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS (revision 192977)
+++ MAINTAINERS (working copy)
@@ -372,6 +372,7 @@ 
 Chao-ying Fu                                   fu@mips.com
 Gary Funck                                     gary@intrepid.com
 Pompapathi V Gadad                             Pompapathi.V.Gadad@nsc.com
+Gopalasubramanian Ganesh                       Ganesh.Gopalasubramanian@amd.com
 Kaveh Ghazi                                    ghazi@gcc.gnu.org
 Matthew Gingell                                        gingell@gnat.com
 Tristan Gingold                                        gingold@adacore.com