Patchwork Add myself to MAINTAINERS

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Sharad Singhai
Date Oct. 24, 2012, 8:56 p.m.
Message ID <CAKxPW669Y0wzXBHoqPR4HDu7On3MJkBUXQR2X1AziOzzWJvxJg@mail.gmail.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/193950/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Sharad Singhai - Oct. 24, 2012, 8:56 p.m.
Added myself as write after approval maintainer in r192781.

Thanks,
Sharad

Patch

Index: ChangeLog
===================================================================
--- ChangeLog (revision 192779)
+++ ChangeLog (working copy)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2012-10-24  Sharad Singhai  <singhai@google.com>
+
+ * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2012-10-24  Eric Christopher  <echristo@gmail.com>

  * MAINTAINERS: Update email address.
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS (revision 192779)
+++ MAINTAINERS (working copy)
@@ -502,6 +502,7 @@  Dodji Seketeli dodji@gcc.gnu.org
 Svein Seldal svein@dev.seldal.com
 Thiemo Seufer ths@networkno.de
 Marcus Shawcroft marcus.shawcroft@arm.com
+Sharad Singhai singhai@google.com
 Johannes Singler singler@kit.edu
 Franz Sirl franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
 Jan Sjodin jan.sjodin@amd.com