Patchwork Add myself to MAINTAINERS

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Lawrence Crowl
Date Oct. 3, 2012, 6:34 p.m.
Message ID <CAGqM8fb+ARH=dmLWn2tSJQ74grBSjz+xJr=ZW6TXC2SpSfG6Pw@mail.gmail.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/188894/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Lawrence Crowl - Oct. 3, 2012, 6:34 p.m.
Adding myself as write after approval.

 Bud Davis                                      jmdavis@link.com

Patch

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS (revision 191941)
+++ MAINTAINERS (working copy)
@@ -342,6 +342,7 @@  R. Kelley Cook
 kcook@gcc.gnu.org
 Christian Cornelssen                           ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de
 Fran├žois-Xavier Coudert                                fxcoudert@gcc.gnu.org
 Cary Coutant                                   ccoutant@google.com
+Lawrence Crowl                                 crowl@google.com
 Ian Dall                                       ian@beware.dropbear.id.au
 David Daney                                    david.daney@caviumnetworks.com