Add myself to MAINTAINERS

Submitted by Lawrence Crowl on Oct. 3, 2012, 6:34 p.m.

Details

Message ID CAGqM8fb+ARH=dmLWn2tSJQ74grBSjz+xJr=ZW6TXC2SpSfG6Pw@mail.gmail.com
State New
Headers show

Commit Message

Lawrence Crowl Oct. 3, 2012, 6:34 p.m.
Adding myself as write after approval.

 Bud Davis                                      jmdavis@link.com

Patch hide | download patch | download mbox

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS (revision 191941)
+++ MAINTAINERS (working copy)
@@ -342,6 +342,7 @@  R. Kelley Cook
 kcook@gcc.gnu.org
 Christian Cornelssen                           ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de
 Fran├žois-Xavier Coudert                                fxcoudert@gcc.gnu.org
 Cary Coutant                                   ccoutant@google.com
+Lawrence Crowl                                 crowl@google.com
 Ian Dall                                       ian@beware.dropbear.id.au
 David Daney                                    david.daney@caviumnetworks.com