Patchwork MAINTAINERS: add myself as dwarf debugging code maintainer

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Cary Coutant
Date Oct. 1, 2012, 10:21 p.m.
Message ID <CAHACq4pMzGQOGEi0CPziWK736og9FkaF0XQoVy1FXDxO7k6arw@mail.gmail.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/188356/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Cary Coutant - Oct. 1, 2012, 10:21 p.m.
2012-10-01  Cary Coutant  <ccoutant@google.com>

        * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as dwarf debugging code maintainer.


 c++ runtime libs       Ulrich Drepper          drepper@gmail.com

Patch

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS (revision 191942)
+++ MAINTAINERS (working copy)
@@ -185,6 +185,7 @@  caller-save.c               Jeff Law
 law@redhat.com
 callgraph              Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
 debugging code         Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
 dwarf debugging code   Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
+dwarf debugging code   Cary Coutant            ccoutant@google.com
 c++ runtime libs       Paolo Carlini           paolo.carlini@oracle.com
 c++ runtime libs       Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net