Patchwork MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Marek Polacek
Date Sept. 20, 2012, 4:48 p.m.
Message ID <20120920164833.GB7736@redhat.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/185433/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Marek Polacek - Sept. 20, 2012, 4:48 p.m.
As the subject says.

2012-09-20  Marek Polacek  <polacek@redhat.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.


	Marek

Patch

--- gcc/MAINTAINERS.mp	2012-09-20 18:39:14.496681360 +0200
+++ gcc/MAINTAINERS	2012-09-20 18:40:35.031886515 +0200
@@ -473,6 +473,7 @@  Fernando Pereira				pronesto@gmail.com
 Kaushik Phatak					kaushik.phatak@kpitcummins.com
 Nicolas Pitre					nico@cam.org
 Paul Pluzhnikov					ppluzhnikov@google.com
+Marek Polacek					polacek@redhat.com
 Antoniu Pop					antoniu.pop@gmail.com
 Vladimir Prus					vladimir@codesourcery.com
 Yao Qi						yao@codesourcery.com