Patchwork [4/4] atl1: update introductory comments

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Jay Cliburn
Date Sept. 27, 2008, 2:17 p.m.
Message ID <1222525043-4648-5-git-send-email-jacliburn@bellsouth.net>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/1783/
State Accepted
Delegated to: Jeff Garzik
Headers show

Comments

Jay Cliburn - Sept. 27, 2008, 2:17 p.m.
Update the driver's introductory comments.

Signed-off-by: Jay Cliburn <jacliburn@bellsouth.net>
---
 drivers/net/atlx/atl1.c |   10 +++-------
 1 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 7 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/net/atlx/atl1.c b/drivers/net/atlx/atl1.c
index 5f157e0..3cf59a7 100644
--- a/drivers/net/atlx/atl1.c
+++ b/drivers/net/atlx/atl1.c
@@ -24,16 +24,12 @@ 
  * file called COPYING.
  *
  * Contact Information:
- * Xiong Huang <xiong_huang@attansic.com>
- * Attansic Technology Corp. 3F 147, Xianzheng 9th Road, Zhubei,
- * Xinzhu  302, TAIWAN, REPUBLIC OF CHINA
- *
+ * Xiong Huang <xiong.huang@atheros.com>
+ * Jie Yang <jie.yang@atheros.com>
  * Chris Snook <csnook@redhat.com>
  * Jay Cliburn <jcliburn@gmail.com>
  *
- * This version is adapted from the Attansic reference driver for
- * inclusion in the Linux kernel.  It is currently under heavy development.
- * A very incomplete list of things that need to be dealt with:
+ * This version is adapted from the Attansic reference driver.
  *
  * TODO:
  * Add more ethtool functions.