Patchwork [committed] Add myself to MAINTAINERS file

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Jan-Benedict Glaw
Date July 24, 2012, 2:27 p.m.
Message ID <20120724142730.GD4244@lug-owl.de>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/172887/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Jan-Benedict Glaw - July 24, 2012, 2:27 p.m.
Hi!

I just committed this patch:


2012-07-24  Jan-Benedict Glaw  <jbglaw@lug-owl.de>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.




MfG, JBG

Patch

--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -371,6 +371,7 @@  Pompapathi V Gadad 				Pompapathi.V.Gadad@nsc.com
 Kaveh Ghazi					ghazi@gcc.gnu.org
 Matthew Gingell					gingell@gnat.com
 Tristan Gingold					gingold@adacore.com
+Jan-Benedict Glaw				jbglaw@lug-owl.de
 Marc Glisse					marc.glisse@inria.fr
 Anthony Green					green@redhat.com
 Doug Gregor					doug.gregor@gmail.com