Patchwork [committed] update my email address.

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Iain Sandoe
Date June 25, 2012, 7:52 a.m.
Message ID <925D992C-508F-4807-80CC-8E7B56F72108@codesourcery.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/166987/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Iain Sandoe - June 25, 2012, 7:52 a.m.
as per $SUBJECT,
Iain

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update my email address.

Patch

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS (revision 188917)
+++ MAINTAINERS (working copy)
@@ -486,7 +486,7 @@  Ira Rosen                                   irar@il.ibm.com
 Maciej W. Rozycki                              macro@linux-mips.org
 Silvius Rus                                    rus@google.com
 Matthew Sachs                                  msachs@apple.com
-Iain Sandoe                                    iains@gcc.gnu.org
+Iain Sandoe                                    iain@codesourcery.com
 Duncan Sands                                   baldrick@gcc.gnu.org
 William Schmidt                                wschmidt@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 Dodji Seketeli                                 dodji@gcc.gnu.org