Patchwork [U-Boot,v4,06/27] arm/km: change maintainer for mgcoge3un

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Valentin Longchamp
Date May 15, 2012, 2:10 p.m.
Message ID <1337091064-30561-7-git-send-email-valentin.longchamp@keymile.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/159352/
State Rejected
Delegated to: Prafulla Wadaskar
Headers show

Comments

Valentin Longchamp - May 15, 2012, 2:10 p.m.
From: Holger Brunck <holger.brunck@keymile.com>

Signed-off-by: Holger Brunck <holger.brunck@keymile.com>
Signed-off-by: Valentin Longchamp <valentin.longchamp@keymile.com>
cc: Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
cc: Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
cc: Gerlando Falauto <gerlando.falauto@keymile.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS |    2 +-
 1 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)
Heiko Schocher - May 17, 2012, 5:52 a.m.
Hello Valentin,

Valentin Longchamp wrote:
> From: Holger Brunck <holger.brunck@keymile.com>
> 
> Signed-off-by: Holger Brunck <holger.brunck@keymile.com>
> Signed-off-by: Valentin Longchamp <valentin.longchamp@keymile.com>
> cc: Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
> cc: Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
> cc: Gerlando Falauto <gerlando.falauto@keymile.com>
> ---
>  MAINTAINERS |    2 +-
>  1 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)

Acked-by: Heiko Schocher<hs@denx.de>

bye,
Heiko

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 708ded7..2be0e6e 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -738,6 +738,7 @@  Sergey Lapin <slapin@ossfans.org>
 Valentin Longchamp <valentin.longchamp@keymile.com>
 
 	km_kirkwood	ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
+	mgcoge3un	ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
 	portl2		ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
 
 Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
@@ -834,7 +835,6 @@  Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
 
 	enbw_cmc	ARM926EJS (AM1808 SoC)
 	magnesium	i.MX27
-	mgcoge3un	ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
 
 Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>