Patchwork Add myself to write-after-approval section of MAINTAINERS file

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Greta Yorsh
Date May 1, 2012, 12:28 p.m.
Message ID <000401cd2795$f9eea770$edcbf650$@Yorsh@arm.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/156057/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Greta Yorsh - May 1, 2012, 12:28 p.m.
I have just committed the patch below to add myself to the
write-after-approval section of the MAINTAINERS file.

Thanks,

Greta

ChangeLog:

2012-05-01  Greta Yorsh  <Greta.Yorsh@arm.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

Patch

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 187012)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -530,6 +530,7 @@ 
 Canqun Yang					canqun@nudt.edu.cn
 Jeffrey Yasskin					jyasskin@google.com
 Joey Ye						joey.ye@arm.com
+Greta Yorsh					greta.yorsh@arm.com
 David Yuste					david.yuste@gmail.com
 Kirill Yukhin					kirill.yukhin@gmail.com
 Kenneth Zadeck					zadeck@naturalbridge.com