Patchwork [3/8] MXS: Fixup i.MX233 USB base address name

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Marek Vasut
Date April 17, 2012, 10:15 a.m.
Message ID <1334657751-27678-4-git-send-email-marex@denx.de>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/153115/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Marek Vasut - April 17, 2012, 10:15 a.m.
Modify USB EHCI and USB PHY base addresses on the i.MX233 to nicely fit into the
whole USB registration scheme.

Based on code by:
Tony Lin <tony.lin@freescale.com>

Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Cc: Chen Peter-B29397 <B29397@freescale.com>
Cc: Detlev Zundel <dzu@denx.de>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
Cc: Li Frank-B20596 <B20596@freescale.com>
Cc: Lin Tony-B19295 <B19295@freescale.com>
Cc: Linux USB <linux-usb@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@freescale.com>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
Cc: Subodh Nijsure <snijsure@grid-net.com>
Cc: Tony Lin <tony.lin@freescale.com>
Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
---
 arch/arm/mach-mxs/include/mach/mx23.h |    8 ++++----
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-mxs/include/mach/mx23.h b/arch/arm/mach-mxs/include/mach/mx23.h
index 599094b..7955b75 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-mxs/include/mach/mx23.h
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-mxs/include/mach/mx23.h
@@ -64,8 +64,8 @@ 
 #define MX23_AUART1_BASE_ADDR		(MX23_IO_BASE_ADDR + 0x06c000)
 #define MX23_AUART2_BASE_ADDR		(MX23_IO_BASE_ADDR + 0x06e000)
 #define MX23_DUART_BASE_ADDR		(MX23_IO_BASE_ADDR + 0x070000)
-#define MX23_USBPHY_BASE_ADDR		(MX23_IO_BASE_ADDR + 0x07c000)
-#define MX23_USBCTRL_BASE_ADDR		(MX23_IO_BASE_ADDR + 0x080000)
+#define MX23_USBPHY0_BASE_ADDR		(MX23_IO_BASE_ADDR + 0x07c000)
+#define MX23_USBCTRL0_BASE_ADDR		(MX23_IO_BASE_ADDR + 0x080000)
 #define MX23_DRAM_BASE_ADDR		(MX23_IO_BASE_ADDR + 0x0e0000)
 
 #define MX23_IO_P2V(x)			MXS_IO_P2V(x)
@@ -89,8 +89,8 @@ 
 #define MX23_INT_SPDIF_ERROR		10
 #define MX23_INT_SAIF1_IRQ		10
 #define MX23_INT_SAIF2_IRQ		10
-#define MX23_INT_USB_CTRL		11
-#define MX23_INT_USB_WAKEUP		12
+#define MX23_INT_USB0			11
+#define MX23_INT_USB0_WAKEUP		12
 #define MX23_INT_GPMI_DMA		13
 #define MX23_INT_SSP1_DMA		14
 #define MX23_INT_SSP1_ERROR		15