Patchwork Update email address

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Steve Ellcey
Date April 11, 2012, 9:07 p.m.
Message ID <1334178441.6225.8.camel@ubuntu-sellcey>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/151883/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Steve Ellcey - April 11, 2012, 9:07 p.m.
I have checked in the following patch to update my email address.  I am
currently working on getting a new copyright assignment filed as my previous
one was based on my employment at HP.

Steve Ellcey
sellcey@mips.com


2012-04-11  Steve Ellcey  <sellcey@mips.com>

	* MAINTAINERS: Changed email address.

Patch

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 186295)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ 
 i386 port		Jan Hubicka		jh@suse.cz
 i386 port		Uros Bizjak		ubizjak@gmail.com
 ia64 port		Jim Wilson		wilson@tuliptree.org
-ia64 port		Steve Ellcey		sje@cup.hp.com
+ia64 port		Steve Ellcey		sellcey@mips.com
 iq2000 port		Nick Clifton		nickc@redhat.com
 lm32 port		Sebastien Bourdeauducq	sebastien@milkymist.org
 m32c port		DJ Delorie		dj@redhat.com
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ 
 freebsd			Loren J. Rittle		ljrittle@acm.org
 GNU/Hurd		Thomas Schwinge		thomas@schwinge.name
 hpux			John David Anglin	dave.anglin@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
-hpux			Steve Ellcey		sje@cup.hp.com
+hpux			Steve Ellcey		sellcey@mips.com
 solaris			Rainer Orth		ro@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
 netbsd			Jason Thorpe		thorpej@netbsd.org
 netbsd			Krister Walfridsson	krister.walfridsson@gmail.com