Patchwork [U-Boot,06/21] arm/km: change maintainer for mgcoge3un

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Holger Brunck
Date March 21, 2012, 3:49 p.m.
Message ID <1332344980-8658-7-git-send-email-holger.brunck@keymile.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/148012/
State Accepted
Commit 4b09701b30fbfcb1097ab12a3065d178dd4f2b86
Headers show

Comments

Holger Brunck - March 21, 2012, 3:49 p.m.
Signed-off-by: Holger Brunck <holger.brunck@keymile.com>
cc: Valentin Longchamp <valentin.longchamp@keymile.com>
cc: Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
cc: Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
cc: Gerlando Falauto <gerlando.falauto@keymile.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS |    2 +-
 1 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 46f63a0..652113f 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -743,6 +743,7 @@  Sergey Lapin <slapin@ossfans.org>
 Valentin Longchamp <valentin.longchamp@keymile.com>
 
 	km_kirkwood	ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
+	mgcoge3un	ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
 	portl2		ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
 
 Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
@@ -839,7 +840,6 @@  Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
 
 	enbw_cmc	ARM926EJS (AM1808 SoC)
 	magnesium	i.MX27
-	mgcoge3un	ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
 
 Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>