Patchwork MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

login
register
mail settings
Submitter venkataramanan.kumar@amd.com
Date Feb. 3, 2012, 4:44 p.m.
Message ID <7794A52CE4D579448B959EED7DD0A47218D430@sausexdag04.amd.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/139418/
State New
Headers show

Comments

venkataramanan.kumar@amd.com - Feb. 3, 2012, 4:44 p.m.
Hi all, 

Just adding my name under Write After Approval list. 

Please see the patch below.



Regards,
Venkat.
Patrick Marlier - Feb. 3, 2012, 4:50 p.m.
On 02/03/2012 11:44 AM, Kumar, Venkataramanan wrote:
> Index: MAINTAINERS
> ===================================================================
> --- MAINTAINERS (revision 183872)
> +++ MAINTAINERS (working copy)
> @@ -538,6 +538,7 @@
>   Jon Zieglerjonz@apple.com
>   Roman Zippelzippel@linux-m68k.org
>   Josef Zlomekjosef.zlomek@email.cz
> +Venkataramanan Kumarvenkataramanan.kumar@amd.com

As far I can see, the list is sorted by name. Your name should be 
inserted in the appropriate place.
--
Patrick.
venkataramanan.kumar@amd.com - Feb. 3, 2012, 5:15 p.m.
Hi Patrick,

Thank you for pointing that. I will fix it.

Regards,
Venkat.


> -----Original Message-----
> From: Patrick Marlier [mailto:patrick.marlier@gmail.com]
> Sent: Friday, February 03, 2012 10:20 PM
> To: Kumar, Venkataramanan
> Cc: gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org
> Subject: Re: MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
> 
> On 02/03/2012 11:44 AM, Kumar, Venkataramanan wrote:
> > Index: MAINTAINERS
> > ===================================================================
> > --- MAINTAINERS (revision 183872)
> > +++ MAINTAINERS (working copy)
> > @@ -538,6 +538,7 @@
> >   Jon Zieglerjonz@apple.com
> >   Roman Zippelzippel@linux-m68k.org
> >   Josef Zlomekjosef.zlomek@email.cz
> > +Venkataramanan Kumarvenkataramanan.kumar@amd.com
> 
> As far I can see, the list is sorted by name. Your name should be
> inserted in the appropriate place.
> --
> Patrick.
>

Patch

Index: ChangeLog
===================================================================
--- ChangeLog   (revision 183872)
+++ ChangeLog   (working copy)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2012-02-03  Venkataramanan Kumar  <venkataramanan.kumar@amd.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2012-02-02  Jayant R Sonar <jayant.sonar@kpitcummins.com>

        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
        
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS (revision 183872)
+++ MAINTAINERS (working copy)
@@ -538,6 +538,7 @@ 
 Jon Ziegler                                    jonz@apple.com
 Roman Zippel                                   zippel@linux-m68k.org
 Josef Zlomek                                   josef.zlomek@email.cz
+Venkataramanan Kumar                           venkataramanan.kumar@amd.com

 Bug database only accounts