Added myself to MAINTAINERS: write after approval

Submitted by Sameera Deshpande on Nov. 25, 2011, 2:59 p.m.

Details

Message ID 1322233196.18110.28.camel@e102549-lin.cambridge.arm.com
State New
Headers show

Commit Message

Sameera Deshpande Nov. 25, 2011, 2:59 p.m.
Committed.

--

Patch hide | download patch | download mbox

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 181721)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -345,6 +345,7 @@ 
 David Daney					david.daney@caviumnetworks.com
 Bud Davis					jmdavis@link.com
 Chris Demetriou					cgd@google.com
+Sameera Deshpande				sameera.deshpande@arm.com
 Fran´┐Żois Dumont					fdumont@gcc.gnu.org
 Benoit Dupont de Dinechin			benoit.dupont-de-dinechin@st.com
 Michael Eager					eager@eagercon.com