[bpf] mailmap: update email address
diff mbox series

Message ID 20200226171353.18982-1-quentin@isovalent.com
State Accepted
Delegated to: BPF Maintainers
Headers show
Series
  • [bpf] mailmap: update email address
Related show

Commit Message

Quentin Monnet Feb. 26, 2020, 5:13 p.m. UTC
My Netronome address is no longer active. I am no maintainer, but
get_maintainer.pl sometimes returns my name for a small number of files
(BPF-related). Add an entry to .mailmap for good measure.

Signed-off-by: Quentin Monnet <quentin@isovalent.com>
---
 .mailmap | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Comments

Daniel Borkmann Feb. 26, 2020, 5:38 p.m. UTC | #1
On 2/26/20 6:13 PM, Quentin Monnet wrote:
> My Netronome address is no longer active. I am no maintainer, but
> get_maintainer.pl sometimes returns my name for a small number of files
> (BPF-related). Add an entry to .mailmap for good measure.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Quentin Monnet <quentin@isovalent.com>

Applied, thanks.

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ffb8f28290c7..a0dfce8de1ba 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -225,6 +225,7 @@  Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
 Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
 Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
 Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
+Quentin Monnet <quentin@isovalent.com> <quentin.monnet@netronome.com>
 Quentin Perret <qperret@qperret.net> <quentin.perret@arm.com>
 Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> <rjw@sisk.pl>
 Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>