[v1] MAINTAINERS: Sort entries in database for GPIO
diff mbox series

Message ID 20200128160325.67636-1-andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [v1] MAINTAINERS: Sort entries in database for GPIO
Related show

Commit Message

Andy Shevchenko Jan. 28, 2020, 4:03 p.m. UTC
Run parse-maintainers.pl and choose GPIO records. Fix them accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 28 ++++++++++++++--------------
 1 file changed, 14 insertions(+), 14 deletions(-)

Comments

Bartosz Golaszewski Feb. 4, 2020, 9:48 a.m. UTC | #1
wt., 28 sty 2020 o 17:03 Andy Shevchenko
<andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com> napisaƂ(a):
>
> Run parse-maintainers.pl and choose GPIO records. Fix them accordingly.
>
> Signed-off-by: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>

Applied for fixes.

Bartosz

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 39b7dfb9006f..ffa3f37d4f48 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2798,11 +2798,11 @@  F:	drivers/block/aoe/
 
 ATHEROS 71XX/9XXX GPIO DRIVER
 M:	Alban Bedel <albeu@free.fr>
+S:	Maintained
 W:	https://github.com/AlbanBedel/linux
 T:	git git://github.com/AlbanBedel/linux
-S:	Maintained
-F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-ath79.c
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/gpio-ath79.txt
+F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-ath79.c
 
 ATHEROS 71XX/9XXX USB PHY DRIVER
 M:	Alban Bedel <albeu@free.fr>
@@ -3424,8 +3424,8 @@  BROADCOM BRCMSTB GPIO DRIVER
 M:	Gregory Fong <gregory.0xf0@gmail.com>
 L:	bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
 S:	Supported
-F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-brcmstb.c
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/brcm,brcmstb-gpio.txt
+F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-brcmstb.c
 
 BROADCOM BRCMSTB I2C DRIVER
 M:	Kamal Dasu <kdasu.kdev@gmail.com>
@@ -3483,8 +3483,8 @@  BROADCOM KONA GPIO DRIVER
 M:	Ray Jui <rjui@broadcom.com>
 L:	bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
 S:	Supported
-F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-bcm-kona.c
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/brcm,kona-gpio.txt
+F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-bcm-kona.c
 
 BROADCOM NETXTREME-E ROCE DRIVER
 M:	Selvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
@@ -3599,8 +3599,8 @@  F:	sound/pci/bt87x.c
 
 BT8XXGPIO DRIVER
 M:	Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
-W:	http://bu3sch.de/btgpio.php
 S:	Maintained
+W:	http://bu3sch.de/btgpio.php
 F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-bt8xx.c
 
 BTRFS FILE SYSTEM
@@ -7146,18 +7146,18 @@  GPIO SUBSYSTEM
 M:	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
 M:	Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
 L:	linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
-T:	git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linusw/linux-gpio.git
 S:	Maintained
+T:	git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linusw/linux-gpio.git
+F:	Documentation/ABI/obsolete/sysfs-gpio
+F:	Documentation/ABI/testing/gpio-cdev
+F:	Documentation/admin-guide/gpio/
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/
 F:	Documentation/driver-api/gpio/
-F:	Documentation/admin-guide/gpio/
-F:	Documentation/ABI/testing/gpio-cdev
-F:	Documentation/ABI/obsolete/sysfs-gpio
 F:	drivers/gpio/
+F:	include/asm-generic/gpio.h
 F:	include/linux/gpio/
 F:	include/linux/gpio.h
 F:	include/linux/of_gpio.h
-F:	include/asm-generic/gpio.h
 F:	include/uapi/linux/gpio.h
 F:	tools/gpio/
 
@@ -8059,8 +8059,8 @@  F:	drivers/scsi/ips.*
 ICH LPC AND GPIO DRIVER
 M:	Peter Tyser <ptyser@xes-inc.com>
 S:	Maintained
-F:	drivers/mfd/lpc_ich.c
 F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-ich.c
+F:	drivers/mfd/lpc_ich.c
 
 ICY I2C DRIVER
 M:	Max Staudt <max@enpas.org>
@@ -16089,8 +16089,8 @@  F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/reset/snps,axs10x-reset.txt
 SYNOPSYS CREG GPIO DRIVER
 M:	Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com>
 S:	Maintained
-F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-creg-snps.c
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/snps,creg-gpio.txt
+F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-creg-snps.c
 
 SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE 8250 UART DRIVER
 R:	Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
@@ -16101,8 +16101,8 @@  SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE APB GPIO DRIVER
 M:	Hoan Tran <hoan@os.amperecomputing.com>
 L:	linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained
-F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-dwapb.c
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/snps-dwapb-gpio.txt
+F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-dwapb.c
 
 SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE AXI DMAC DRIVER
 M:	Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com>
@@ -18429,8 +18429,8 @@  M:	Nandor Han <nandor.han@ge.com>
 M:	Semi Malinen <semi.malinen@ge.com>
 L:	linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained
-F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-xra1403.c
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/gpio-xra1403.txt
+F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-xra1403.c
 
 XTENSA XTFPGA PLATFORM SUPPORT
 M:	Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>