[ovs-dev] AUTHORS: update email for Lance Richardson
diff mbox series

Message ID 20200108195109.15725-1-lance.richardson@broadcom.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [ovs-dev] AUTHORS: update email for Lance Richardson
Related show

Commit Message

Jeff Squyres \(jsquyres\) via dev Jan. 8, 2020, 7:51 p.m. UTC
Update email address for Lance Richardson.

Signed-off-by: Lance Richardson <lance.richardson@broadcom.com>
---
 .mailmap    | 1 +
 AUTHORS.rst | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

Comments

Ben Pfaff Jan. 8, 2020, 8:37 p.m. UTC | #1
On Wed, Jan 08, 2020 at 02:51:09PM -0500, Lance Richardson via dev wrote:
> Update email address for Lance Richardson.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Lance Richardson <lance.richardson@broadcom.com>

Thanks, Lance.  I applied this to master.

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 4688ab0cd..894062d48 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@  Joe Stringer <joe@ovn.org> <joestringer@nicira.com>
 Justin Pettit <jpettit@ovn.org> <jpettit@nicira.com>
 Kmindg <kmindg@gmail.com>
 Kyle Mestery <mestery@mestery.com> <kmestery@cisco.com>
+Lance Richardson <lance.richardson@broadcom.com> <lrichard@redhat.com>
 Mauricio Vasquez <mauricio.vasquez@polito.it> <mauricio.vasquezbernal@studenti.polito.it>
 Miguel Angel Ajo <majopela@redhat.com> <mangelajo@redhat.com>
 Neil McKee <neil.mckee@inmon.com>
diff --git a/AUTHORS.rst b/AUTHORS.rst
index 72c8307d5..a93b94354 100644
--- a/AUTHORS.rst
+++ b/AUTHORS.rst
@@ -221,7 +221,7 @@  Kyle Mestery                       mestery@mestery.com
 Kyle Simpson                       kyleandrew.simpson@gmail.com
 Kyle Upton                         kupton@baymicrosystems.com
 Lance Yang                         lance.yang@arm.com
-Lance Richardson                   lrichard@redhat.com
+Lance Richardson                   lance.richardson@broadcom.com
 Lars Kellogg-Stedman               lars@redhat.com
 Lei Huang                          huang.f.lei@gmail.com
 Leif Madsen                        lmadsen@redhat.com