[v11,02/14] Documentation: ioctl: Add ioctl numbers for PECI subsystem
diff mbox series

Message ID 20191211194624.2872-3-jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com
State Not Applicable, archived
Headers show
Series
  • PECI device driver introduction
Related show

Commit Message

Jae Hyun Yoo Dec. 11, 2019, 7:46 p.m. UTC
This commit updates ioctl-number.rst to reflect ioctl numbers used
by the PECI subsystem.

Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>
Cc: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Cc: Tomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Cc: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Cc: Frederic Barrat <fbarrat@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Bryant G. Ly <bryantly@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: James Feist <james.feist@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jason M Biils <jason.m.bills@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Vernon Mauery <vernon.mauery@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
---
Changes since v10:
- Moved the change from 'Documentation/ioctl/ioctl-number.txt.

 Documentation/userspace-api/ioctl/ioctl-number.rst | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/Documentation/userspace-api/ioctl/ioctl-number.rst b/Documentation/userspace-api/ioctl/ioctl-number.rst
index 4ef86433bd67..ce99968032f7 100644
--- a/Documentation/userspace-api/ioctl/ioctl-number.rst
+++ b/Documentation/userspace-api/ioctl/ioctl-number.rst
@@ -338,6 +338,8 @@  Code  Seq#    Include File                                           Comments
 0xB4  00-0F  linux/gpio.h                                            <mailto:linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>
 0xB5  00-0F  uapi/linux/rpmsg.h                                      <mailto:linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org>
 0xB6  all    linux/fpga-dfl.h
+0xB7  all    uapi/linux/peci-ioctl.h                                 PECI subsystem
+                                                                     <mailto:jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
 0xC0  00-0F  linux/usb/iowarrior.h
 0xCA  00-0F  uapi/misc/cxl.h
 0xCA  10-2F  uapi/misc/ocxl.h