[SRU,D/OEM-OSP1-B,v2,12/20] perf/x86: Add Intel Ice Lake NNPI uncore support
diff mbox series

Message ID 20191127080028.200261-13-vicamo.yang@canonical.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Add perf support for Comet Lake/Ice Lake CPU
Related show

Commit Message

You-Sheng Yang Nov. 27, 2019, 8 a.m. UTC
From: Rajneesh Bhardwaj <rajneesh.bhardwaj@linux.intel.com>

Intel Ice Lake uncore support already included IMC PCI ID but ICL-NNPI
CPUID is missing so add it to fix the probe function.

Fixes: e39875d15ad6 ("perf/x86: add Intel Icelake uncore support")
Signed-off-by: Rajneesh Bhardwaj <rajneesh.bhardwaj@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Kan Liang <kan.liang@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Qiuxu Zhuo <qiuxu.zhuo@intel.com>
Cc: Srinivas Pandruvada <srinivas.pandruvada@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
Cc: Linux PM <linux-pm@vger.kernel.org>
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190614081701.13828-1-rajneesh.bhardwaj@linux.intel.com

(cherry picked from commit 5f4318c1b1d23a9290e4def78ee76017c288bf60)
Signed-off-by: You-Sheng Yang <vicamo.yang@canonical.com>
---
 arch/x86/events/intel/uncore.c | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/arch/x86/events/intel/uncore.c b/arch/x86/events/intel/uncore.c
index 31abdd6a3832..39c9d35eddeb 100644
--- a/arch/x86/events/intel/uncore.c
+++ b/arch/x86/events/intel/uncore.c
@@ -1406,6 +1406,7 @@  static const struct x86_cpu_id intel_uncore_match[] __initconst = {
 	X86_UNCORE_MODEL_MATCH(INTEL_FAM6_KABYLAKE_MOBILE, skl_uncore_init),
 	X86_UNCORE_MODEL_MATCH(INTEL_FAM6_KABYLAKE_DESKTOP, skl_uncore_init),
 	X86_UNCORE_MODEL_MATCH(INTEL_FAM6_ICELAKE_MOBILE, icl_uncore_init),
+	X86_UNCORE_MODEL_MATCH(INTEL_FAM6_ICELAKE_NNPI, icl_uncore_init),
 	{},
 };