[v6,03/12] MAINTAINERS: Update mail address of Aleksandar Rikalo
diff mbox series

Message ID 1571685097-15175-4-git-send-email-aleksandar.markovic@rt-rk.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • target/mips: Misc cleanups for September/October 2019
Related show

Commit Message

Aleksandar Markovic Oct. 21, 2019, 7:11 p.m. UTC
From: Aleksandar Markovic <amarkovic@wavecomp.com>

Aleksandar Rikalo wishes to change his primary mail address for QEMU.
Some minor line order is corrected in .mailmap to be alphabetical,
too.

Reviewed-by: Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Tested-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Signed-off-by: Aleksandar Markovic <amarkovic@wavecomp.com>
---
 .mailmap    |  5 +++--
 MAINTAINERS | 18 +++++++++---------
 2 files changed, 12 insertions(+), 11 deletions(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 0756a0b..3816e4e 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -39,10 +39,11 @@  Julia Suvorova <jusual@mail.ru> Julia Suvorova via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu
 Justin Terry (VM) <juterry@microsoft.com> Justin Terry (VM) via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
 
 # Next, replace old addresses by a more recent one.
-Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
-James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
 Aleksandar Markovic <amarkovic@wavecomp.com> <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com>
 Aleksandar Markovic <amarkovic@wavecomp.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
+Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com> <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
+Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
+James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
 Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com> <paul.burton@mips.com>
 Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
 Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com> <paul@archlinuxmips.org>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 3ca8148..4964fbb 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -208,7 +208,7 @@  F: disas/microblaze.c
 MIPS TCG CPUs
 M: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
 M: Aleksandar Markovic <amarkovic@wavecomp.com>
-R: Aleksandar Rikalo <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
+R: Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com>
 S: Maintained
 F: target/mips/
 F: default-configs/*mips*
@@ -363,7 +363,7 @@  F: target/arm/kvm.c
 
 MIPS KVM CPUs
 M: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
-R: Aleksandar Rikalo <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
+R: Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com>
 S: Maintained
 F: target/mips/kvm.c
 
@@ -934,7 +934,7 @@  MIPS Machines
 -------------
 Jazz
 M: Hervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
-R: Aleksandar Rikalo <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
+R: Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com>
 S: Maintained
 F: hw/mips/mips_jazz.c
 F: hw/display/jazz_led.c
@@ -942,7 +942,7 @@  F: hw/dma/rc4030.c
 
 Malta
 M: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
-R: Aleksandar Rikalo <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
+R: Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com>
 S: Maintained
 F: hw/mips/mips_malta.c
 F: hw/mips/gt64xxx_pci.c
@@ -950,20 +950,20 @@  F: tests/acceptance/linux_ssh_mips_malta.py
 
 Mipssim
 M: Aleksandar Markovic <amarkovic@wavecomp.com>
-R: Aleksandar Rikalo <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
+R: Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com>
 S: Odd Fixes
 F: hw/mips/mips_mipssim.c
 F: hw/net/mipsnet.c
 
 R4000
 M: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
-R: Aleksandar Rikalo <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
+R: Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com>
 S: Maintained
 F: hw/mips/mips_r4k.c
 
 Fulong 2E
 M: Aleksandar Markovic <amarkovic@wavecomp.com>
-R: Aleksandar Rikalo <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
+R: Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com>
 S: Odd Fixes
 F: hw/mips/mips_fulong2e.c
 F: hw/isa/vt82c686.c
@@ -972,7 +972,7 @@  F: include/hw/isa/vt82c686.h
 
 Boston
 M: Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com>
-R: Aleksandar Rikalo <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
+R: Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com>
 S: Maintained
 F: hw/core/loader-fit.c
 F: hw/mips/boston.c
@@ -2348,7 +2348,7 @@  F: disas/i386.c
 
 MIPS TCG target
 M: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
-R: Aleksandar Rikalo <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
+R: Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com>
 S: Maintained
 F: tcg/mips/