Add myself to MAINTAINERS files
diff mbox series

Message ID 26b0509a-d479-7d9f-7825-5fdc1fc816fa@codesourcery.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Add myself to MAINTAINERS files
Related show

Commit Message

Harwath, Frederik Oct. 1, 2019, 10:03 a.m. UTC
2019-10-01  Frederik Harwath <frederik@codesourcery.com>

        * MAINTAINERS: Add myself to Write After Approval

Patch
diff mbox series

Index: ChangeLog
===================================================================
--- ChangeLog   (revision 276390)
+++ ChangeLog   (working copy)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2019-10-01  Frederik Harwath <frederik@codesourcery.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Add myself to Write After Approval
+
 2019-09-26  Richard Sandiford  <richard.sandiford@arm.com>

        * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as an aarch64 maintainer.
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS (revision 276390)
+++ MAINTAINERS (working copy)
@@ -409,6 +409,7 @@ 
 Wei Guozhi                                     <carrot@google.com>
 Mostafa Hagog                                  <hagog@gcc.gnu.org>
 Andrew Haley                                   <aph@redhat.com>
+Frederik Harwath                               <frederik@codesourcery.com>
 Stuart Hastings                                        <stuart@apple.com>
 Michael Haubenwallner                          <michael.haubenwallner@ssi-schaefer.com>
 Pat Haugen                                     <pthaugen@us.ibm.com>