[ovs-dev] MAINTAINERS: Update email for Ilya Maximets.
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190911155144.18949-1-i.maximets@samsung.com
State Accepted
Headers show
Series
  • [ovs-dev] MAINTAINERS: Update email for Ilya Maximets.
Related show

Commit Message

Ilya Maximets Sept. 11, 2019, 3:51 p.m. UTC
CC: Ilya Maximets <i.maximets@ovn.org>
Signed-off-by: Ilya Maximets <i.maximets@samsung.com>
---

As someone could already know, my samsung email will be deactivated
soon. So, the ovn.org address should be used instead.

BTW, I'll continue working with upstream OVS, i.e. patch review,
preparing fixes. Stay tuned!
However, I might be unavailable on next week due to DPDK Summit.

 .mailmap        | 1 +
 AUTHORS.rst     | 2 +-
 MAINTAINERS.rst | 2 +-
 3 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

Comments

Ben Pfaff Sept. 11, 2019, 5:34 p.m. UTC | #1
On Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 06:51:44PM +0300, Ilya Maximets wrote:
> CC: Ilya Maximets <i.maximets@ovn.org>
> Signed-off-by: Ilya Maximets <i.maximets@samsung.com>
> ---
> 
> As someone could already know, my samsung email will be deactivated
> soon. So, the ovn.org address should be used instead.
> 
> BTW, I'll continue working with upstream OVS, i.e. patch review,
> preparing fixes. Stay tuned!
> However, I might be unavailable on next week due to DPDK Summit.

Hope all is well.

Acked-by: Ben Pfaff <blp@ovn.org>
Ilya Maximets Sept. 12, 2019, 8:44 a.m. UTC | #2
On 11.09.2019 20:34, Ben Pfaff wrote:
> On Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 06:51:44PM +0300, Ilya Maximets wrote:
>> CC: Ilya Maximets <i.maximets@ovn.org>
>> Signed-off-by: Ilya Maximets <i.maximets@samsung.com>
>> ---
>>
>> As someone could already know, my samsung email will be deactivated
>> soon. So, the ovn.org address should be used instead.
>>
>> BTW, I'll continue working with upstream OVS, i.e. patch review,
>> preparing fixes. Stay tuned!
>> However, I might be unavailable on next week due to DPDK Summit.
> 
> Hope all is well.

Yes. I'm just relocating myself out of Moscow.

> 
> Acked-by: Ben Pfaff <blp@ovn.org>

Thanks! Applied to master.

Best regards, Ilya Maximets.

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index f01664e5c..4688ab0cd 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@  Gurucharan Shetty <guru@ovn.org> <gshetty@nicira.com>
 Henry Mai <hmai@nicira.com> <henrymai@nicira.com>
 Hui Kang <kangh@us.ibm.com> <hkang.sunysb@gmail.com>
 Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com> <Ian.Campbell@citrix.com>
+Ilya Maximets <i.maximets@ovn.org> <i.maximets@samsung.com>
 James Page <james.page@ubuntu.com> <roampune@gmail.com>
 Jarno Rajahalme <jarno@ovn.org> <jarno.rajahalme@nsn.com>
 Jarno Rajahalme <jarno@ovn.org> <jrajahalme@nicira.com>
diff --git a/AUTHORS.rst b/AUTHORS.rst
index 966bf5749..707ede85f 100644
--- a/AUTHORS.rst
+++ b/AUTHORS.rst
@@ -167,7 +167,7 @@  Hui Kang                           kangh@us.ibm.com
 Hyong Youb Kim                     hyonkim@cisco.com
 Ian Campbell                       Ian.Campbell@citrix.com
 Ian Stokes                         ian.stokes@intel.com
-Ilya Maximets                      i.maximets@samsung.com
+Ilya Maximets                      i.maximets@ovn.org
 Iman Tabrizian                     tabrizian@outlook.com
 Isaku Yamahata                     yamahata@valinux.co.jp
 Ivan Dyukov                        i.dyukov@samsung.com
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS.rst b/MAINTAINERS.rst
index 760f5c973..72e1c693f 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS.rst
+++ b/MAINTAINERS.rst
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@  This is the current list of active Open vSwitch committers:
    * - Ian Stokes
      - istokes@ovn.org
    * - Ilya Maximets
-     - i.maximets@samsung.com
+     - i.maximets@ovn.org
    * - Jarno Rajahalme
      - jarno@ovn.org
    * - Jesse Gross