[committed] MAINTAINERS - update email address (and, hence, affiliation)
diff mbox series

Message ID 00937e73-1b4a-846e-65ee-0d797757c262@codesourcery.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [committed] MAINTAINERS - update email address (and, hence, affiliation)
Related show

Commit Message

Tobias Burnus Sept. 10, 2019, 10:22 p.m. UTC
Update my email address; the old one is my private one and still valid.

Cheers,

Tobias

Patch
diff mbox series

Index: ChangeLog
===================================================================
--- ChangeLog	(revision 275630)
+++ ChangeLog	(working copy)
@@ -1,6 +1,10 @@ 
+2019-09-10  Tobias Burnus  <tobias@codesourcery.com>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
+
  2019-09-10  Christophe Lyon  <christophe.lyon@st.com>
  
-        * libtool.m4: Handle uclinuxfdpiceabi.
+	* libtool.m4: Handle uclinuxfdpiceabi.
  
  2019-09-09  Jose E. Marchesi  <jose.marchesi@oracle.com>
  
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 275630)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ 
  libitm			Torvald Riegel		<triegel@redhat.com>
  libobjc			Nicola Pero		<nicola.pero@meta-innovation.com>
  libobjc			Andrew Pinski		<pinskia@gmail.com>
-libquadmath		Tobias Burnus		<burnus@net-b.de>
+libquadmath		Tobias Burnus		<tobias@codesourcery.com>
  libquadmath		Jakub Jelinek		<jakub@redhat.com>
  libvtv			Caroline Tice		<cmtice@google.com>
  libhsail-rt		Pekka Jääskeläinen	<pekka.jaaskelainen@parmance.com>
@@ -261,7 +261,7 @@ 
  dataflow		Kenneth Zadeck		<zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
  driver			Joseph Myers		<joseph@codesourcery.com>
  Fortran			Janne Blomqvist		<jb@gcc.gnu.org>
-Fortran			Tobias Burnus		<burnus@net-b.de>
+Fortran			Tobias Burnus		<tobias@codesourcery.com>
  Fortran			François-Xavier Coudert	<fxcoudert@gcc.gnu.org>
  Fortran			Jerry DeLisle		<jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
  Fortran			Erik Edelmann		<erik.edelmann@iki.fi>