Patchwork [U-Boot,v2] omap4: update maintainer for omap4 boards

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Aneesh V
Date Sept. 23, 2011, 11:06 a.m.
Message ID <1316775977-30701-1-git-send-email-aneesh@ti.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/116040/
State Accepted
Commit e1149a629ae78c2420d0522da221d0c925e33936
Headers show

Comments

Aneesh V - Sept. 23, 2011, 11:06 a.m.
Steve wants to transfer maintainership of OMAP4 boards
to me as he is not working on these boards lately.

CC: Steve Sakoman <steve@sakoman.com>
CC: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
CC: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
CC: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
---
V2:
* Re-arranged by alphabetical order of names
---
 MAINTAINERS |    7 +++++--
 1 files changed, 5 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)
Sandeep Paulraj - Sept. 23, 2011, 5:15 p.m.
> 
> Steve wants to transfer maintainership of OMAP4 boards
> to me as he is not working on these boards lately.
> 
> CC: Steve Sakoman <steve@sakoman.com>
> CC: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
> CC: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
> CC: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
> Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
> ---
> V2:
> * Re-arranged by alphabetical order of names
> ---

Pushed to u-boot-ti/next

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 2f60a60..575ee09 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -798,8 +798,6 @@  Nomadik Linux Team <STN_WMM_nomadik_linux@list.st.com>
 Steve Sakoman <sakoman@gmail.com>
 
 	omap3_overo	ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3xx SoC)
-	omap4_panda	ARM ARMV7 (OMAP4xx SoC)
-	omap4_sdp4430	ARM ARMV7 (OMAP4xx SoC)
 
 Jens Scharsig <esw@bus-elektronik.de>
 
@@ -839,6 +837,11 @@  Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>
 	cm4116		ks8695p
 	cm4148		ks8695p
 
+Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
+
+	omap4_panda	ARM ARMV7 (OMAP4xx SoC)
+	omap4_sdp4430	ARM ARMV7 (OMAP4xx SoC)
+
 Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
 
 	balloon3	xscale/pxa