[U-Boot] mailmap: Update mail address
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190823135955.24684-1-ricardo@ribalda.com
State Accepted
Commit 62dd0425111b8e597f34a7569748877d7e265fb4
Delegated to: Tom Rini
Headers show
Series
  • [U-Boot] mailmap: Update mail address
Related show

Commit Message

Ricardo Ribalda Delgado Aug. 23, 2019, 1:59 p.m. UTC
Update my email address from gmail to my domain.

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo@ribalda.com>
---
 .mailmap | 4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

Comments

Tom Rini Aug. 27, 2019, 12:19 a.m. UTC | #1
On Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 03:59:55PM +0200, Ricardo Ribalda Delgado wrote:

> Update my email address from gmail to my domain.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo@ribalda.com>

Applied to u-boot/master, thanks!

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index dc72f24688..63afce3774 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -31,8 +31,8 @@  Markus Klotzbuecher <mk@denx.de>
 Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
 Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>
 Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
-Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@uam.es>
-Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
+Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo@ribalda.com> <ricardo.ribalda@uam.es>
+Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo@ribalda.com> <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
 Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
 Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
 Stefan Roese <stroese>