[2/2] ARC: [plat-hsdk]: Add missing FIFO size entry in GMAC node
diff mbox series

Message ID cdd9b9c36ff1ac3a3b56dff4a90e9bfd89b48866.1558359611.git.joabreu@synopsys.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • ARC: [plat-hsdk]: GMAC DT Bindings Improvements
Related show

Commit Message

Jose Abreu May 20, 2019, 1:43 p.m. UTC
Add the binding for RX/TX fifo size of GMAC node.

Signed-off-by: Jose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com>
Cc: Joao Pinto <jpinto@synopsys.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
Cc: Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com>
Cc: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com>
---
 arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts | 3 +++
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+)

Comments

Eugeniy Paltsev May 20, 2019, 5:43 p.m. UTC | #1
Hi Jose,

Tested-by: Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com>


On Mon, 2019-05-20 at 15:43 +0200, Jose Abreu wrote:
> Add the binding for RX/TX fifo size of GMAC node.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Jose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com>
> Cc: Joao Pinto <jpinto@synopsys.com>
> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
> Cc: Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com>
> Cc: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com>
> ---
>  arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts | 3 +++
>  1 file changed, 3 insertions(+)
> 
> diff --git a/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts b/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
> index b0f059377ab0..3bcd1edc4dcc 100644
> --- a/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
> +++ b/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
> @@ -196,6 +196,9 @@
>  			mac-address = [00 00 00 00 00 00]; /* Filled in by U-Boot */
>  			dma-coherent;
>  
> +			tx-fifo-depth = <4096>;
> +			rx-fifo-depth = <4096>;
> +
>  			mdio {
>  				#address-cells = <1>;
>  				#size-cells = <0>;

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts b/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
index b0f059377ab0..3bcd1edc4dcc 100644
--- a/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
+++ b/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
@@ -196,6 +196,9 @@ 
 			mac-address = [00 00 00 00 00 00]; /* Filled in by U-Boot */
 			dma-coherent;
 
+			tx-fifo-depth = <4096>;
+			rx-fifo-depth = <4096>;
+
 			mdio {
 				#address-cells = <1>;
 				#size-cells = <0>;