[1/2] ARC: [plat-hsdk]: Add missing multicast filter bins number to GMAC node
diff mbox series

Message ID efc8afc421f2461c2df4489c979545548782d857.1558359611.git.joabreu@synopsys.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • ARC: [plat-hsdk]: GMAC DT Bindings Improvements
Related show

Commit Message

Jose Abreu May 20, 2019, 1:43 p.m. UTC
GMAC controller on HSDK boards supports 256 Hash Table size so we need to
add the multicast filter bins property. This allows for the Hash filter
to work properly using stmmac driver.

Signed-off-by: Jose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com>
Cc: Joao Pinto <jpinto@synopsys.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
Cc: Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com>
Cc: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com>
---
 arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts b/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
index 69bc1c9e8e50..b0f059377ab0 100644
--- a/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
+++ b/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
@@ -187,6 +187,7 @@ 
 			interrupt-names = "macirq";
 			phy-mode = "rgmii";
 			snps,pbl = <32>;
+			snps,multicast-filter-bins = <256>;
 			clocks = <&gmacclk>;
 			clock-names = "stmmaceth";
 			phy-handle = <&phy0>;