Patchwork update my email address

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Sebastian Pop
Date Aug. 12, 2011, 11:21 p.m.
Message ID <1313191301-17712-1-git-send-email-sebpop@gmail.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/109908/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Sebastian Pop - Aug. 12, 2011, 11:21 p.m.
Hi,
as I am not working anymore at AMD, I will commit the following patch.

Sebastian

---
 MAINTAINERS |    6 +++---
 1 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 3c7e8a9..ec0579d 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -225,9 +225,9 @@  tree-ssa		Andrew MacLeod		amacleod@redhat.com
 PRE			Daniel Berlin		dberlin@dberlin.org
 code sinking		Daniel Berlin		dberlin@dberlin.org
 mudflap			Frank Ch. Eigler	fche@redhat.com
-tree browser/unparser	Sebastian Pop		sebastian.pop@amd.com
+tree browser/unparser	Sebastian Pop		sebpop@gmail.com
 scev, data dependence	Daniel Berlin		dberlin@dberlin.org
-scev, data dependence	Sebastian Pop		sebastian.pop@amd.com
+scev, data dependence	Sebastian Pop		sebpop@gmail.com
 profile feedback	Jan Hubicka		jh@suse.cz
 type-safe vectors	Nathan Sidwell		nathan@codesourcery.com
 alias analysis		Daniel Berlin		dberlin@dberlin.org
@@ -279,7 +279,7 @@  Fortran			Janus Weil		janus@gcc.gnu.org
 gengtype/GTY		Laurynas Biveinis       laurynas.biveinis@gmail.com
 Graphite		Daniel Berlin		dberlin@dberlin.org
 Graphite 		Tobias Grosser		grosser@fim.uni-passau.de
-Graphite		Sebastian Pop		sebastian.pop@amd.com
+Graphite		Sebastian Pop		sebpop@gmail.com
 libcpp			Tom Tromey		tromey@redhat.com
 loop optimizer		Zdenek Dvorak		ook@ucw.cz
 Plugin			Diego Novillo		dnovillo@google.com