[v1,14/15] fs: use bvec_set_gup_page() where appropriate
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190411210834.4105-15-jglisse@redhat.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Keep track of GUPed pages in fs and block
Related show

Commit Message

Jerome Glisse April 11, 2019, 9:08 p.m. UTC
From: Jérôme Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>

When we get a page reference through get_user_page*() we want to keep
track of that and bvec now has the ability to do so. Convert code to
use bvec_set_gup_page() where appropriate.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>
Cc: linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-block@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-mm@kvack.org
Cc: John Hubbard <jhubbard@nvidia.com>
Cc: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Cc: Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Johannes Thumshirn <jthumshirn@suse.de>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Cc: Ming Lei <ming.lei@redhat.com>
Cc: Dave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com>
Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca>
Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
Cc: Steve French <sfrench@samba.org>
Cc: linux-cifs@vger.kernel.org
Cc: samba-technical@lists.samba.org
Cc: Ilya Dryomov <idryomov@gmail.com>
Cc: Sage Weil <sage@redhat.com>
Cc: Alex Elder <elder@kernel.org>
Cc: ceph-devel@vger.kernel.org
---
 fs/ceph/file.c | 3 +++
 fs/cifs/misc.c | 6 +++++-
 2 files changed, 8 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/fs/ceph/file.c b/fs/ceph/file.c
index d5561662b902..6c5b85f01721 100644
--- a/fs/ceph/file.c
+++ b/fs/ceph/file.c
@@ -104,6 +104,9 @@  static ssize_t __iter_get_bvecs(struct iov_iter *iter, size_t maxsize,
 				min_t(int, bytes, PAGE_SIZE - start),
 				start);
 
+			/* Is iov_iter_get_pages() using GUP ? */
+			if (iov_iter_get_pages_use_gup(iter))
+				bvec_set_gup_page(&bv, pages[idx]);
 			bvecs[bvec_idx] = bv;
 			bytes -= bv.bv_len;
 			start = 0;
diff --git a/fs/cifs/misc.c b/fs/cifs/misc.c
index bc77a4a5f1af..e10d9f0f5874 100644
--- a/fs/cifs/misc.c
+++ b/fs/cifs/misc.c
@@ -883,7 +883,11 @@  setup_aio_ctx_iter(struct cifs_aio_ctx *ctx, struct iov_iter *iter, int rw)
 
 		for (i = 0; i < cur_npages; i++) {
 			len = rc > PAGE_SIZE ? PAGE_SIZE : rc;
-			bvec_set_page(&bv[npages + i], pages[i]);
+			/* Is iov_iter_get_pages() using GUP ? */
+			if (iov_iter_get_pages_use_gup(iter))
+				bvec_set_gup_page(&bv[npages + i], pages[i]);
+			else
+				bvec_set_page(&bv[npages + i], pages[i]);
 			bv[npages + i].bv_offset = start;
 			bv[npages + i].bv_len = len - start;
 			rc -= len;