Patchwork [U-Boot,1/9,v3] MAINTAINERS: integrator+versatile boards

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Linus Walleij
Date July 23, 2011, 1:37 p.m.
Message ID <1311428266-14744-1-git-send-email-linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/106463/
State Superseded
Delegated to: Albert ARIBAUD
Headers show

Comments

Linus Walleij - July 23, 2011, 1:37 p.m.
- Take maintainership of the unlisted integratorap, and the
  integratorcp boards
- Orphan the versatile maintained by Peter Pearse, as he has retired
  from ARM

Cc: Philippe Robin <philippe.robin@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
---
 MAINTAINERS |   11 ++++++-----
 1 files changed, 6 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)
Sergei Shtylyov - July 25, 2011, 10:44 a.m.
Hello.

On 23-07-2011 17:37, Linus Walleij wrote:

> - Take maintainership of the unlisted integratorap, and the
>    integratorcp boards
> - Orphan the versatile maintained by Peter Pearse, as he has retired
>    from ARM

> Cc: Philippe Robin<philippe.robin@arm.com>
> Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij<linus.walleij@linaro.org>
> ---
>   MAINTAINERS |   11 ++++++-----
>   1 files changed, 6 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

> diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
> index 6e6affa..49a70cc 100644
> --- a/MAINTAINERS
> +++ b/MAINTAINERS
> @@ -550,6 +550,9 @@ Unknown / orphaned boards:
>
>   	EVB64260	MPC7xx_74xx
>
> +	versatile	ARM926EJ-S
> +	versatile	ARM926EJ-S

    What's the difference between these? :-)

> @@ -777,11 +780,9 @@ Sandeep Paulraj<s-paulraj@ti.com>
>   	davinci_dm365evm	ARM926EJS
>   	davinci_dm6467evm	ARM926EJS
>
> -Peter Pearse<peter.pearse@arm.com>
> -	integratorcp	All current ARM supplied&  supported core modules
> -			-see http://www.arm.com/products/DevTools/Hardware_Platforms.html
> -	versatile	ARM926EJ-S
> -	versatile	ARM926EJ-S
> +Linus Walleij<linus.walleij@linaro.org>
> +	integratorap	various
> +	integratorcp	various
>
>   Dave Peverley<dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>

WBR, Sergei
Linus Walleij - July 25, 2011, 11:17 a.m.
On Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 12:44 PM, Sergei Shtylyov <sshtylyov@mvista.com> wrote:

>> @@ -550,6 +550,9 @@ Unknown / orphaned boards:
>>
>>        EVB64260        MPC7xx_74xx
>>
>> +       versatile       ARM926EJ-S
>> +       versatile       ARM926EJ-S
>
>   What's the difference between these? :-)

Haha yeah I just moved the lines here. I can repost a v4 with just one
line.

Thanks,
Linus Walleij

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 6e6affa..49a70cc 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -550,6 +550,9 @@  Unknown / orphaned boards:
 
 	EVB64260	MPC7xx_74xx
 
+	versatile	ARM926EJ-S
+	versatile	ARM926EJ-S
+
 
 #########################################################################
 # ARM Systems:								#
@@ -777,11 +780,9 @@  Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
 	davinci_dm365evm	ARM926EJS
 	davinci_dm6467evm	ARM926EJS
 
-Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
-	integratorcp	All current ARM supplied & supported core modules
-			-see http://www.arm.com/products/DevTools/Hardware_Platforms.html
-	versatile	ARM926EJ-S
-	versatile	ARM926EJ-S
+Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
+	integratorap	various
+	integratorcp	various
 
 Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>