MAINTAINERS: Add myself as a maintainer of RA

Submitted by Vladimir Makarov on July 19, 2011, 3:20 p.m.

Details

Message ID 4E25A0A5.2010201@redhat.com
State New
Headers show

Commit Message

Vladimir Makarov July 19, 2011, 3:20 p.m.
Committed as rev. 176464.

2011-07-19  Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>

     * MAINTAINERS (Register Allocation): Move myself from reviewers to
     maintainers.

Patch hide | download patch | download mbox

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS    (revision 176462)
+++ MAINTAINERS    (working copy)
@@ -242,6 +242,7 @@ 
  OpenMP            Jakub Jelinek        jakub@redhat.com
  testsuite        Rainer Orth        ro@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
  testsuite        Mike Stump        mikestump@comcast.net
+register allocation    Vladimir Makarov    vmakarov@redhat.com

  Note that individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to
  check in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
@@ -283,7 +284,6 @@ 
  Plugin            Diego Novillo        dnovillo@google.com
  Plugin            Le-Chun Wu        lcwu@google.com
  register allocation    Peter Bergner        bergner@vnet.ibm.com
-register allocation    Vladimir Makarov    vmakarov@redhat.com
  register allocation    Kenneth Zadeck        zadeck@naturalbridge.com
  register allocation    Seongbae Park        seongbae.park@gmail.com
  LTO            Diego Novillo        dnovillo@google.com