[3/3] xen-block: report error condition from vbd_name_to_disk()
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190215162533.19475-4-paul.durrant@citrix.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Coverity fixes
Related show

Commit Message

Paul Durrant Feb. 15, 2019, 4:25 p.m. UTC
The function needs to make sure it is passed a valid disk name. This is
easily done by making sure that the parsing loop results in a non-zero
value.

Spotted by Coverity: CID 1398640

Reported-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Durrant <paul.durrant@citrix.com>
---
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Cc: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Cc: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
---
 hw/block/xen-block.c | 21 +++++++++++++++------
 1 file changed, 15 insertions(+), 6 deletions(-)

Comments

Anthony PERARD Feb. 18, 2019, 3:43 p.m. UTC | #1
On Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 04:25:33PM +0000, Paul Durrant wrote:
> The function needs to make sure it is passed a valid disk name. This is
> easily done by making sure that the parsing loop results in a non-zero
> value.
> 
> Spotted by Coverity: CID 1398640
> 
> Reported-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
> Signed-off-by: Paul Durrant <paul.durrant@citrix.com>

Acked-by: Anthony PERARD <anthony.perard@citrix.com>

Thanks,

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/hw/block/xen-block.c b/hw/block/xen-block.c
index 29afe2703a..37a456c207 100644
--- a/hw/block/xen-block.c
+++ b/hw/block/xen-block.c
@@ -351,21 +351,28 @@  static void xen_block_get_vdev(Object *obj, Visitor *v, const char *name,
     g_free(str);
 }
 
-static unsigned int vbd_name_to_disk(const char *name, const char **endp)
+static int vbd_name_to_disk(const char *name, const char **endp,
+                            unsigned long *disk)
 {
-    unsigned int disk = 0;
+    unsigned int n = 0;
 
     while (*name != '\0') {
         if (!g_ascii_isalpha(*name) || !g_ascii_islower(*name)) {
             break;
         }
 
-        disk *= 26;
-        disk += *name++ - 'a' + 1;
+        n *= 26;
+        n += *name++ - 'a' + 1;
     }
     *endp = name;
 
-    return disk - 1;
+    if (!n) {
+        return -1;
+    }
+
+    *disk = n - 1;
+
+    return 0;
 }
 
 static void xen_block_set_vdev(Object *obj, Visitor *v, const char *name,
@@ -418,7 +425,9 @@  static void xen_block_set_vdev(Object *obj, Visitor *v, const char *name,
             }
         }
     } else {
-        vdev->disk = vbd_name_to_disk(p, &end);
+        if (vbd_name_to_disk(p, &end, &vdev->disk)) {
+            goto invalid;
+        }
     }
 
     if (*end != '\0') {