Patchwork Add my name to the "Write After Approval" list.

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Daniel Carrera
Date July 11, 2011, 12:23 p.m.
Message ID <4E1AEB43.7090800@gmail.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/104203/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Daniel Carrera - July 11, 2011, 12:23 p.m.
Hello,

As my very first commit to GCC I have added my name to the MAINTAINERS 
file in the "Write After Approval" section.

Patch

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 176151)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(revision 176152)
@@ -324,6 +324,7 @@ 
 Christian Bruel					christian.bruel@st.com
 Kevin Buettner					kevinb@redhat.com
 Andrew Cagney					cagney@redhat.com
+Daniel Carrera					dcarrera@gmail.com
 Stephane Carrez					stcarrez@nerim.fr
 Gabriel Charette				gchare@google.com
 Chandra Chavva					cchavva@redhat.com